64 bit version?

Class library usage, coding and language questions.
jtoporowski
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:41 pm
Location: BC Canada

64 bit version?

Post by jtoporowski » Thu Apr 05, 2007 5:13 pm

Do you have a 64 bit version of RanorexCore.dll? I can't get the samples to work on my current machine without one.

Thanks,

Jesse

admin
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 350
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 7:44 pm

Post by admin » Thu Apr 05, 2007 8:29 pm

You can try to set "always running in 32 bit mode" mode.

Gabor
Ranorex Team

jtoporowski
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Apr 05, 2007 4:41 pm
Location: BC Canada

Post by jtoporowski » Thu Apr 05, 2007 9:20 pm

Thanks a lot.

I should have known that =/