Another "odd" 3.0 issue

Bug reports.
User avatar
Ciege
Ranorex Guru
Posts: 1335
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:46 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: Another "odd" 3.0 issue

Post by Ciege » Mon Mar 07, 2011 7:57 pm

Support Team wrote:To cut a long story short: This should be fixed with the upcoming version 3.0.1.
Excellent! Thanks!
I'll wait for the fix rather than make the change to VS. Then I'll be able to dive in and start making all the changes to my code required by the 3.x breaks.
If this or any response has helped you, please reply to the thread stating that it worked so other people with a similar issue will know how you fixed your issue!

Ciege...

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: Another "odd" 3.0 issue

Post by Support Team » Tue Mar 08, 2011 7:24 pm

Ciege wrote:Then I'll be able to dive in and start making all the changes to my code required by the 3.x breaks.
Just a hint: We updated the web site explaining the breaking changes from 2.X to 3.X:
http://www.ranorex.com/support/user-gui ... html#c3338

Regards,
Alex
Ranorex Team
.
Image

User avatar
Ciege
Ranorex Guru
Posts: 1335
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:46 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: Another "odd" 3.0 issue

Post by Ciege » Tue Mar 08, 2011 8:00 pm

Will certainly take a look. Thanks for the heads up.
If this or any response has helped you, please reply to the thread stating that it worked so other people with a similar issue will know how you fixed your issue!

Ciege...