capture screenshot at runtime

Ranorex Spy, Recorder, and Studio.
bheemuabhigna
Posts: 49
Joined: Thu Feb 03, 2011 3:15 pm

capture screenshot at runtime

Post by bheemuabhigna » Fri Apr 01, 2011 8:32 am

Hi,

Is there any function available to capture a screenshot at runtime.
I know there is Report.screenshot.
But I have to save this image with some given name in jpg format and I have to attach this to email.
So, if i can save my own captured image in some location with given name i can attach this to email at end of script

Thanks,
Abhigna

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11710
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: capture screenshot at runtime

Post by Support Team » Fri Apr 01, 2011 9:51 am

Hi,

have a look at following Froum post:
http://www.ranorex.com/forum/comparing- ... html#p2176

This will help you solving your issue.

Regards,
Tobias
Support Team
.
Image