Change the focus in Ranorex

Ask general questions here.
anouar2002
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:06 pm

Change the focus in Ranorex

Post by anouar2002 » Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:11 pm

Hello everyone,

I am new with Ronorex, I have created a solution that focus only on one application but I want now to change the focus of this application in order to focus on multiple applications (other external apps).

Best regards,
Anouar

McTurtle
Posts: 296
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:37 am
Location: Benedikt, Slovenia

Re: Change the focus in Ranorex

Post by McTurtle » Thu Feb 27, 2020 3:43 pm

Hi Anouar,

You need to add the other applications that you would like to automate to the whitelist. See here: Whitelist

Regards,
McTurtle

anouar2002
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:06 pm

Re: Change the focus in Ranorex

Post by anouar2002 » Mon Mar 02, 2020 1:27 pm

Hi McTurtle,

Thank you ! It works :)