Collection was modified; enumeration operation- DEMO version

Bug reports.
fabio

Collection was modified; enumeration operation- DEMO version

Post by fabio » Tue Jul 05, 2011 2:36 pm

Hi all,
I am new to the product, using demo Version 3.0.3 running on win xp Sp3 .NET runtime version 2.0.50727.3615.
I am testing on a .net based application and if I Run a simple recording (click on an interface) I get the following:

Collection was modified; enumeration operation may not execute.

Stacktrace: