Create Test Suite in Munit

Ask general questions here.
mellbahenry
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 12:57 pm

Create Test Suite in Munit

Post by mellbahenry » Mon Nov 28, 2016 1:26 pm

I am working on automating our testing process.

Planning to create a test suite to which I can add new test and run in one go and get a report on how many test cases ran and how many failed.

Tried to get some help online but for no luck.

Can anyone please explain me how this can be done.

Thank you.

User avatar
odklizec
Ranorex Guru
Ranorex Guru
Posts: 3921
Joined: Mon Aug 13, 2012 9:54 am
Location: Zilina, Slovakia

Re: Create Test Suite in Munit

Post by odklizec » Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:51 am

Hi,

I'm afraid, there is no official Ranorex article regarding integrating Ranorex with MUnit. But you can give it a try with this blog post:
http://www.ranorex.com/blog/integrate-r ... n-process/
Pavel Kudrys
Ranorex explorer at Descartes Systems

Please add these details to your questions:
  • Ranorex Snapshot. Learn how to create one >here<
  • Ranorex xPath of problematic element(s)
  • Ranorex version
  • OS version
  • HW configuration