Display multiple suites

Ask general questions here.
ggaspari
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:40 am

Display multiple suites

Post by ggaspari » Wed May 23, 2012 9:25 am

Hi guys,
Is it possible to display multiple test suites at once (within Projects treeview) ?
I'd like to do that because i have more suites and i like to switch between them so is a bit boring close existing solution and reopen the one i want :-)

thanx

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: Display multiple suites

Post by Support Team » Wed May 23, 2012 9:40 am

Hi,
ggaspari wrote:Is it possible to display multiple test suites at once (within Projects treeview) ?
Basically you can have more than one Test Suite projects within one Ranorex Solution.
You can add existing projects to one Ranorex Solution using the regarding context menu item:
tmp.png
tmp.png (20.67 KiB) Viewed 657 times
Regards,
Tobias
Ranorex Team
.
Image

ggaspari
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 8:40 am

Re: Display multiple suites

Post by ggaspari » Wed May 23, 2012 10:20 am

Oh got it :-)

thanx