Focus In Recorder

Bug reports.
atom
Posts: 357
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 11:14 pm
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Focus In Recorder

Post by atom » Thu Feb 05, 2009 7:29 pm

Hiya

In the recorder tool, when you click on Record it would be nice
if focus automatically changed the window directly under it

Cheers

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Post by Support Team » Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:46 pm

I have filed this issue in our wanted features list.

Regards,
Alex
Ranorex Support Team