How to automatically run test case?

Experiences, small talk, and other automation gossip.
Can
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Oct 03, 2013 9:47 am
Location: Istanbul/Turkey

How to automatically run test case?

Post by Can » Wed Nov 13, 2013 1:46 pm

Hi

I prepared test case for my application. I want to run automatically my test case.

How to set automatically start test case ?
Which do ı use tool for this question ?

Thanks ..

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: How to automatically run test case?

Post by Support Team » Thu Nov 14, 2013 9:20 pm

Hello Can,

You can use, for example the Windows Task Scheduler.
Please read the thred "unning test.exe with task scheduler but without report" to get more information how the Windows Task Scheduler can be used.

Regards,
Bernhard
.
Image