How to disable generated report?

Ranorex Spy, Recorder, and Studio.
emattison
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Apr 03, 2012 9:10 pm

How to disable generated report?

Post by emattison » Tue Apr 03, 2012 9:15 pm

I may be just missing this or doing it incorrectly but I would like to disable the generated reports while I am debugging a test case. When I am trying to fine tune a test case I don't like filling the Reports folder with report files that I am not going to use. I noticed that if I uncheck "Generate replay reports" for a recording module that it doesn't generate a report when I just run that module but if I run the test case it still does. Is there an easy way to disable the generated reports while I am debugging?

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: How to disable generated report?

Post by Support Team » Thu Apr 05, 2012 7:35 pm

Hi,

therefore please have a look at the following forum post:
http://www.ranorex.com/forum/disable-de ... t2854.html

Regards,
Tobias
Ranorex Support
.
Image