How to use the Qualicen AddIn?

Ask general questions here.
xeronar
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 8:19 pm

How to use the Qualicen AddIn?

Post by xeronar » Fri Feb 23, 2018 11:25 am

Hello guys,

I've installed the Qualicen Plugin for Ranorex 8.0 and I checked AddIn folder of my Ranorex Studio 8.0 that the Plugin has been installed, but I don't know where I can open any Qualicen panels in Ranorex. There are not any instructions on https://www.qualicen.de/en/products/ranorex.html how to use this, so how can I open those fancy windows? Thanks in advance!

McTurtle
Posts: 191
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 10:37 am
Location: Benedikt, Slovenia

Re: How to use the Qualicen AddIn?

Post by McTurtle » Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:37 pm

Hi xeronar,

Would this help:
Qualicen.png
Qualicen.png (23.21 KiB) Viewed 308 times
If you can't see it there, then you might have installed the wrong version. I have tested it only with the newest version of the plugin for the newest version of Ranorex.

Regards,
McTurtle

xeronar
Posts: 28
Joined: Mon May 22, 2017 8:19 pm

Re: How to use the Qualicen AddIn?

Post by xeronar » Mon Feb 26, 2018 11:42 pm

Hey McTurtle,

yeah that helped. Found it and works like a charm, thanks!