Incognito Mode

Ask general questions here.
Kris002
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:31 pm

Incognito Mode

Post by Kris002 » Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:42 pm

is there a way to run a script in incognito mode if you did not check the box during the initial recording?

Thank you

User avatar
Vega
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 2:15 pm

Re: Incognito Mode

Post by Vega » Fri Aug 18, 2017 7:37 pm

This is a property you can change on the open browser action. Try to right click the open browser action --> properties. It should be an option there.

Kris002
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Aug 18, 2017 5:31 pm

Re: Incognito Mode

Post by Kris002 » Mon Aug 21, 2017 2:02 pm

Thank you!