Not able to view my report properly

Ask general questions here.
BHARATHMR
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 5:55 am

Not able to view my report properly

Post by BHARATHMR » Tue Jun 09, 2015 10:24 am

Can anybody can help me in viewing this report. I am not able to view each ‘action’ or step result here. I am not sure where I need to change to view this information.
Attachments
report.jpg
report.jpg (123.36 KiB) Viewed 880 times

AFI
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Feb 24, 2015 8:36 am
Location: Germany

Re: Not able to view my report properly

Post by AFI » Tue Jun 09, 2015 2:09 pm

If you use IE, set IE Security Settings to default.

BHARATHMR
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 5:55 am

Re: Not able to view my report properly

Post by BHARATHMR » Tue Jun 09, 2015 3:09 pm

I tried to reset. But result is same.
One more thing I left out to put. When I execute single recording I am able to view result for each and every action.
Is anything to do with setting in Ranorex?
Attachments
IE setting.jpg
IE setting.jpg (80.36 KiB) Viewed 857 times

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: Not able to view my report properly

Post by Support Team » Wed Jun 10, 2015 10:08 am

Hello BHARATHMR,

Since parts of the report are visible, I’m afraid that the issue is not related to a security setting. May I ask you to upload or send your report (+all relevant files) to [email protected]
Thanks,

Robert
.
Image

BHARATHMR
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 5:55 am

Re: Not able to view my report properly

Post by BHARATHMR » Wed Jun 10, 2015 4:31 pm

Am attaching my reports here.
Attachments
Automated.zip
(233.02 KiB) Downloaded 42 times

afleitas
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: Not able to view my report properly

Post by afleitas » Wed Jun 10, 2015 4:43 pm

Hi bharathmr,

So.... I was able to completely expand all actions in the report (every single one).

*However the testcase FMTP-312 was not in this report.

Is this the incorrect report?
Normal people... believe that if it ain't broke, don't fix it. Engineers believe that if it ain't broke, it doesn't have enough features yet.
-Scott Adams :)

BHARATHMR
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2015 5:55 am

Re: Not able to view my report properly

Post by BHARATHMR » Wed Jun 10, 2015 4:52 pm

No this is not that report I shared earlier. This report is also having similar problem.
And one thing I noticed, I shared this files to my team member in his system he can able to see each and every action.