Ranorex Studio not starting

Ranorex Spy, Recorder, and Studio.
Luis Leon
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Aug 10, 2010 12:18 am

Ranorex Studio not starting

Post by Luis Leon » Fri Oct 22, 2010 11:01 pm

Hi,

After copying a solution to a different machine I cannot get the solution to run. I keep getting this message:

Image

Any ideas on what may cause this?

Regards,

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: Ranorex Studio not starting

Post by Support Team » Mon Oct 25, 2010 7:24 am

Hi,

Please could you post us some more information.
  • Which version of Ranorex is in use?
  • Which target framework is selected for your Ranorex executable?
  • In which language the Ranorex executable is written?
Thanks in advance.

Regards,
Peter
Ranorex Team
.
Image