Ranorex Test Suite Runner

Ask general questions here.
omayer
Posts: 458
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 6:14 pm

Ranorex Test Suite Runner

Post by omayer » Wed May 02, 2012 3:54 pm

What type of license do we need to run the test in a runtime environment "Running Tests without Ranorex Studio"
Thank you
Beginner
Tipu

User avatar
Ciege
Ranorex Guru
Posts: 1335
Joined: Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:46 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: Ranorex Test Suite Runner

Post by Ciege » Wed May 02, 2012 4:18 pm

A runtime license...
If this or any response has helped you, please reply to the thread stating that it worked so other people with a similar issue will know how you fixed your issue!

Ciege...

omayer
Posts: 458
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 6:14 pm

Re: Ranorex Test Suite Runner

Post by omayer » Wed May 02, 2012 4:56 pm

Thank you Ciege
beginner
Tipu