Recorder, key strokes

Bug reports.
atom
Posts: 357
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 11:14 pm
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Recorder, key strokes

Post by atom » Thu Feb 05, 2009 7:35 pm

Hiya

In the stand alone recorder, is there a way to make it record key board actions as seperate lines, as then they will have a seperate timing ?

Also, the key stroke Ctrl+F is not recorded properly

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Post by Support Team » Fri Feb 06, 2009 8:46 am

Hi,

Currently it is only possible to create keyboard actions line per line manually by adding new keyboard action using the 'Add Key Sequence Item' button within Ranorex Recorder.

kind regards,

Christoph
Ranorex Support Team

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11709
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Post by Support Team » Fri Feb 06, 2009 3:29 pm

By the way, Ctrl+F is recorder correctly (at least on my computer), it's simply not displayed correctly (the 'f' is no displayed).

Regards,
Alex
Ranorex Support Team