Report changes

Ask general questions here.
UgaAga
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 2:11 pm

Report changes

Post by UgaAga » Wed Jun 05, 2013 11:12 am

Hi,
is it true that the report viewer changed? I would like the input parameters to be listed again as in earlier versions. How can i show the parameters?

Thank you

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11710
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: Report changes

Post by Support Team » Thu Jun 06, 2013 12:54 pm

Hi,

Which Ranorex version do you have used before you updated to the current version 4.0.4?
Which input parameters do you mean, do you mean the global parameters?

Regards,
Markus
.
Image

UgaAga
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 2:11 pm

Re: Report changes

Post by UgaAga » Wed Jun 12, 2013 10:08 am

Hi,
i updated from version 4.03. to 4.0.4. And yes i mean the global parameters. For some reason i can see them if i open the report as html in the Internet Explorer. So it seems that this is only a matter of the right configuration.

Regards

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 11710
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Graz, Austria

Re: Report changes

Post by Support Team » Thu Jun 13, 2013 3:33 pm

Hello,

In general, 'Global Parameters' should be shown in your report.
Do you customize your reports?

Is it possible to send us your report to [email protected]?
This would help us to analyze your issue.

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Markus (T)
.
Image