Report changes

Ask general questions here.
UgaAga
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 2:11 pm

Report changes

Post by UgaAga » Wed Jun 05, 2013 11:12 am

Hi,
is it true that the report viewer changed? I would like the input parameters to be listed again as in earlier versions. How can i show the parameters?

Thank you

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 12169
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: Report changes

Post by Support Team » Thu Jun 06, 2013 12:54 pm

Hi,

Which Ranorex version do you have used before you updated to the current version 4.0.4?
Which input parameters do you mean, do you mean the global parameters?

Regards,
Markus

UgaAga
Posts: 69
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2012 2:11 pm

Re: Report changes

Post by UgaAga » Wed Jun 12, 2013 10:08 am

Hi,
i updated from version 4.03. to 4.0.4. And yes i mean the global parameters. For some reason i can see them if i open the report as html in the Internet Explorer. So it seems that this is only a matter of the right configuration.

Regards

User avatar
Support Team
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 12169
Joined: Fri Jul 07, 2006 4:30 pm
Location: Houston, Texas, USA
Contact:

Re: Report changes

Post by Support Team » Thu Jun 13, 2013 3:33 pm

Hello,

In general, 'Global Parameters' should be shown in your report.
Do you customize your reports?

Is it possible to send us your report to [email protected]?
This would help us to analyze your issue.

Thank you in advance.

Regards,
Markus (T)