Unmask test data for reporting

Ask general questions here.
qa-auto
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:46 pm

Unmask test data for reporting

Post by qa-auto » Mon Aug 26, 2019 8:54 pm

Hi,

I think I accidentally marked the data source to be masked...I'm assuming this explains the way the test data is displayed in the below report. How do I unmask the values?
Annotation 2019-08-26 145259.jpg
Annotation 2019-08-26 145259.jpg (18.51 KiB) Viewed 103 times
Thanks!
Lorinda

qa-auto
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:46 pm

Re: Unmask test data for reporting

Post by qa-auto » Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:03 pm

(All the test variables have a default value of 0. The binding from a .csv is setting the values which is what I want to see in the log.)

User avatar
Vega
Posts: 168
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 2:15 pm

Re: Unmask test data for reporting

Post by Vega » Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:21 pm

There should be an option for you on the 'Manage Data Sources' page:
sdarasrasrasr.png
sdarasrasrasr.png (30.66 KiB) Viewed 96 times
hope this helps

qa-auto
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Aug 05, 2019 10:46 pm

Re: Unmask test data for reporting

Post by qa-auto » Mon Aug 26, 2019 9:45 pm

Thanks! Yes, I found it.