Update for studio 3 to 3.3.5

Ask general questions here.
User avatar
lunarro
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:23 am
Location: Poznan, Poland

Update for studio 3 to 3.3.5

Post by lunarro » Wed Apr 02, 2014 6:05 pm

Hi!

How can i obtain update package to 3.3.5 ?
I know that it is not a "fresh" thing - but my company spent serious budet to buy 50 floating licenses for studio 3 and there is no chance for upgrade to 4 or 5 now...
I noticed stange bug with Sharepoint testing (random issues with finding the same html elements on the same page) and would be nice to check if update could fix that...

Any thoughts?

krstcs
Ranorex Guru
Posts: 2683
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 4:14 pm
Location: Austin, Texas, USA

Re: Update for studio 3 to 3.3.5

Post by krstcs » Wed Apr 02, 2014 6:11 pm

Shortcuts usually aren't...

User avatar
lunarro
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:23 am
Location: Poznan, Poland

Re: Update for studio 3 to 3.3.5

Post by lunarro » Wed Apr 02, 2014 6:24 pm

Thanks a lot!!!
Now i can play a local hero ;)