As you update actions in recordings and change your tests, repository items that were previously linked to actions may become unlinked and therefore unused. To keep your repository tidy, you can remove these unused items with the Cleanup button in the repository toolbar. This is usually a better idea than manually deleting items, as it is faster and less prone to errors.
Click Cleanup in the repository toolbar.
A summary with all unused repository items is shown and you are asked to confirm deletion.
If no unused repository items are found, a message is shown.
If you use a repository in more than one project, be careful with the cleanup function. Make sure all projects that use this repository are loaded in the current solution before you carry out a cleanup. Otherwise, you may inadvertently delete repository items that are still used in unloaded projects.